Periscope

Short tutorials on social media, business tips, and using technology, every day on Periscope.

I’m regularly giving out tech tips on Periscope. Past shows on both Periscopes and Blab can be viewed here on this page and on YouTube.

The Six Second Tech Show!

The Six Second Tech Show happens every Friday morning (Aussie time) on Periscope and is where you can get more information on the Six Second Tech tip of the week that is posted on Vintuitive each Friday.

Six Second Tech Live on Periscope, every week at the following time:
Friday at 9:30am AEST, Thursday at 11:30pm GMT, Thursday at 7:30pm US EST.

Promo for Six Second Tech on Periscope.

How to Add a Periscope Link to Your Twitter Web Profile

In the last episode of Six Second Tech I showed you How to Add a Periscope Link to Your Twitter Web Profile so that you can show others when you go live.

A video posted by Vin Brown (@vintuitive) on

If you missed it you can always watch the replay along with previous episodes of Six Second Tech on Periscope.

Join me live on Periscope next Friday for another episode of Six Second Tech!

A SnapQRcode that takes you to the Vintuitive Periscope account

What will be the subject of this week’s Six Second Tech tip?

You’ll have to tune in to Vintuitive’s Periscope broadcast to find out!

Blab is Dead—Long Live Blab

Live streaming platform Blab has closed down as of 13 August, 2016. Read about it on Medium.

Blab is dead...long live Blab

Top Five Tips for Success on Periscope

Want the top five tips to improve your scopes? These five tips were generated from viewer feedback.

Let’s Connect!

If you’re new to Live Streaming and would like receive some tips, or even if you’re a seasoned streamer and would like to connect, you can find me elsewhere online via the following links:

Would you like your own Periscope Landing page? Contact Vintuitive to get yours!